Drama

Life is getting back to normal following my dad’s death, but now the drama has begun.  My half brother (we shared the same dad but have different mothers), who had not bothered to call or come see our dad in over 4 years, is now having a fit that some insurance policy was cancelled back in 2005. There was no, “OMG! My dad is gone. I’m so upset”  It was all about money.

The crazy part is he sent me a nasty fb message cursing me out and accusing me of having my “psycho” mom talk our dad into cancelling the policy and giving me the money to adopt our “foreign” children.  Ummm…no.  I never had any idea about any insurance policy, and my children are not foreign. They were born in America (Myirtle Beach, SC) and my husband and I paid the fees all on our own with our savings.

Help me! It’s about to get crazy.

images-1

Leave a Reply

