So the hubby and I may not be as bad off as I thought.

All the couples at our school must take a required marriage enrichment class.  One of the activities we did recently was to sit back to back. One person looks at a picture then describes it to the other person who draws it based on what his or her partner says.

So, of course, after class we talked with other couples about how we did. I was suprised how many of them got into bad arguments.  I thought we did pretty well. There was no fussing with us. I described the pic for my hubby, and he got it right except I forgof to tell him to turn the paper to landscape.

I know the point is communication, but is it wise to get people to do something that might actually start a fight and then encourage them to go out on a date?

2014-11-15-08-58-42-2055150533

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

