Chrisley Knows Best

So I have discovered my new favorite show.  My mom got me into it the last time I visited.  I love this guy.

He is so blunt and just the way I think a dad should be.  He lives in Atlanta near me. I sooooo want to hang out with this family.

Some of my favorite quotes:

To 16 year old Savannah when her skirt was too short: “Miley has Billy Ray as her Daddy. You have Todd Chrisley.

Now go change, class not a$$, sweetheart.”

To 17 year old Chase who wants to stay out late: “The only things open after midnight are legs and the ER, and you’re

not going anywhere near either of them”.

To two of his kids when they think they know better (and we know teenagers know everything, LOL): “I’ve been

there, done that, got the t-shirt. You’re just playing reruns”.

To an employee: “You can’t offer me the kind of help I need. It’s beyond couch time.”

Check him out on USA on Tuesdays at 10:00 p.m.   He is hysterical.

images

Leave a Reply

