Just a Rant

It really sucks when your own family won’t help!  My husband has 2 cases of guns.

Of course, the school we are moving to doesn’t allow guns on campus, so we are asking

around for someone to please keep them while we go to training.

No luck at all.  Nobody wants guns in their house. Even those with no children won’t help.

Gee, wonder how my kids have survived having them in the house.

Good

Grief! They are locked, and we have no more ammo.

I do understand somewhat, but it stinks when you get no support.  Guns aren’t my faviorite thing either,

but I’m not going to act like they are some disease.  Plus, if I’m ever facing a bad guy, I’m sure I’d love to have one.

images

 

Leave a Reply

