One of My Unsolicited Opinions

The past couple days I’ve been hearing the feminazis proclaim outrage over Candace Cameron Bure’s comments about submitting to her husband.  Can we give it a rest, people?

Let me be clear. I don’t think a woman should put up with cheating or abuse. But if you have a good man, show some respect. There is no need to try to be a man yourself.  God created men and women different so we would complete each other.

I bet some of the ones complaining about letting a man lead would also be upset if a man acted like a pansy and had no balls. You can’t have it both ways.

It is not an insult to be treated like a lady, and you’re not degrading yourself to act like one.

I work and make my own money. I’m not into the barefoot and pregnant thing, but let’s give the guys some respect.  God designed the man to be the leader in the home.  As much as my man can get on my nerves, I try to follow his leadership. He respects me enough to ask for my input and has even followed my requests when I disagreed with him. Buf if the time comes when a burglar is breaking in the house in the night, HE will be the one to get the gun.

Image

Leave a Reply

