On My Soapbox

I don’t usually give my two cents on controversial issues and I don’t even watch the show, but I’m tired of the Duck Dynasty mess. The man had every right to say his opinion (especially when he was asked for it). If Miley can nearly masturbate on national TV, then Phil can speak his mind. I personally agree with him. I think it is a sin, and I’m tired of politically correct BS.

I’m tired of people saying you hate because you simply disagree. If your child or a good friend does something wrong, you still love them. It seems like those so outraged are acting the very way they claim those who disagree are acting.

Yes, I get offended at things I see and hear just like everyone does. I have also discovered the magic on/off and channel buttons on my TV.

And check out what Robertson also said that I agree with too.

1497643_794231300591133_472974871_n

OK I’ll get off my soapbox now.

Leave a Reply

