30 Days of Gratitude: Day 19

Today is kind of a repeat, but I am thankful all turned out OK. I was in my work car on my afternoon rounds when I stopped behind a car at a red light. I was rockin’ out to some Zac Brown. All was good until I felt someone hit me from behind. That hit pushed me into the car in front of me. Great. Just great.
Most importantly everyone was OK. The lady in front of me had a baby in the car, so the police officer wanted to have an ambulance check out the baby. The next thing I’m thankful for is it wasn’t my own car, and it wasn’t my fault, so I didn’t get the ticket.
629523_1

Leave a Reply

