United

Once agian, I have a little bit of quiet time and I start to think too much.  I just noticed that with all the other distractions like my class and being football and cheerleadr mom, I haven’t thought much about my marriage lately.  That is strange because I was soooo obsessed with what was (or WASN’T) happening.  The intimacy area hasn’t changed much, but I think we have become united against the “enemy.”  We are texting and calling during the day.  I used to never call or text him during the day unless I had to.  I was so mad. Now I do it just to say hello and see how he is doing.
desktop-gallery-windows-7-abstract-blue-flower
Funny how you can get along when you have to play on the same team.

3 thoughts on “United

Leave a Reply

