Blog Challenge: Day 23

31-day-challenge

My dream job:

Well, I have already had my dream job. It was at a private school from 2004-2008. I taught 6th grade Language Arts and Social Studies. I absolutely LOVED it there. The headmaster was very old school. He still had prayer in the morning and kept a paddle, which he DID use. Those children were good. The pay was decent too. It was the only job I’ve ever had where I cried when I left.

Now, I have to say I like the job I have now too. I am now a secretary/bookkeeper, and I really like it.

Leave a Reply

