Blog Challenge: Day 11

31-day-challenge

15 of My Favorite Things

1. Being with my children
2. Peanut M&M’s
3. “Cajun Shrimp” nail polish
4. My Galaxy Tablet
5. Going to Myrtle Waves in Myrtle Beach, SC
6. My leather jacket from Turkey
7. Roller skating
8. Oreos and milk
9. Candlelit bubblebaths
10. Watching a chick flick
11. Rainbow flip flops
12. My Minnie Mouse coffee mug
13. Dunkin’ Donuts coffee
14. Talking on the phone with a good friend
15. Driving by myself and cranking up some country music

Leave a Reply

