Morning Motivation

Stole this from a poster at work. Thought it was good.

 

Morning Motivation

When I woke up this morning lying in my bed, I was asking myself:

What are some of the secrets to success in life?

I found the answer right there, in my room.

The fan said…Be cool.

The roof said…Aim high.

The window said…See the world.

The clock said…Every minute is precious.

The mirror said…Reflect before you act.

The calendar said…Be up-to-date.

The door said…Push hard for your goals.

And not to forget,

The carpet said…kneel down and pray.

Image 

Carry a heart that never hates.

Carry a smile that never fades.

 

One thought on “Morning Motivation

Leave a Reply

