Monday

Feeling much better today after a hard weekend.

Tears of fear I was going to lose a friend, but it was only some changes that I can get used to.

Tears of anger and confusion over our upcoming 21st anniversary in June. The hubby wants to renew our vows and was upset that I was not all excited. Why would I want to do something special like that just for him to ignore me? Big argument.  Some friends pointed out I could use it to my advantage though.  “I promise to  love, honor, cherish, and lay at least weekly.”LOL  Don’t know what  I will do yet.

Just going to be positive today=)

2 thoughts on “Monday

  1. Just catching up on your blog and read this and felt so sad for you 😦 Intimacy Disorders are so hard to understand when you don’t know what is going on and it is what it looks like to me … email me if you want to chat, I am no expert, only married to someone who loves me dearly but also has an intimacy disorder! JL.blog.contact@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

